friendmopa.blogg.se

Dx0 pureraw
Dx0 pureraw











dx0 pureraw

It allows to achieve impres­sive results even from pho­tos tak­en at ISO 12,800.

dx0 pureraw

Since then, I’ve been using the Deep­PRIME algo­rithm fre­quent­ly on my high ISO images. In the mean­time, I updat­ed to the cur­rent Ver­sion 5 of PhotoLab. In short, I was so impressed with the results that I decid­ed to buy DxO Pho­to­Lab 4 Elite, despite its rather high price, sole­ly because of its sen­sa­tion­al noise reduc­tion. In my review of DxO’s RAW con­vert­er, DxO Pho­to­Lab 4, I exten­sive­ly test­ed the new AI / Deep Learn­ing based noise reduc­tion tech­nique Deep­PRIME (only includ­ed in the Pho­to­Lab 4 Elite ver­sion) for high-ISO images. DeepPRIME - A revolution in digital noise reduction DxO has released a new AI-based tool for noise reduc­tion in dig­i­tal images.













Dx0 pureraw